top of page
Search

Chatbot Update

The website will be getting a Chatbot added, I am planning on it being a version of my digital assistant R.I.S.E (the image below) and will be able to function as a real-life assistant being able to:

-Relay messages directly to me

-Find solutions for issues the client is having as if I was in the chat

-schedule jobs for me to repair tech based on my current plans

-much more to be added when completed


The chatbot will not be live until I have either finished the full version of R.I.S.E, or I have competed the chatbot version (whichever would speed up progress)


Stay tuned for more updates for the website and all things David's tech repair.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RISE and other updates 9/3/24

I have been working more on RISE while noting what to add to the website. I have also started studying for the CompTIA A+ certification...

Comentarios

Obtuvo 0 de 5 estrellas.
Aún no hay calificaciones

Agrega una calificación
bottom of page