top of page
Search

R.I.S.E Progress




With more research being put into RISE, I have completed a large handful of modules over the past few weeks and have many more on the way. Currently, the modules are about 50/50 for control meaning that about half can be controlled with my voice or typing while the other half can only be controlled through typing alone. Some modules I am still working on/plan on adding are the following:

-Gmail

-Google Maps

-Google Calendar

-Social Media control and notifications

-Notifications for my website


Most of these are Google-based since collecting the APIs and data is easier on my part


Let me know what features you would like to see added to RISE.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RISE and other updates 9/3/24

I have been working more on RISE while noting what to add to the website. I have also started studying for the CompTIA A+ certification...

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page