top of page
Search

What's in the works 7/03/24

I will be adding more content surrounding RISE to the website (no release date yet) and it will include some of the following and more:

  • RISE Readme file: more in-depth about it

  • How to start building your own Digital Assistant

  • What extensions do I use/need in Visual Studio Code for RISE

  • More to be added along with the above content


With the website completed (more guides to be added as I see them), there are no updates to post other than tech news and my projects.


Stay tuned for future updates and announcements from David's Tech Repair and feel free to message me about any tech questions you have.


I have also added a teaser for RISE's code, it's not enough to copy my work but it shows a small fraction of how much code there is in total



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RISE and other updates 9/3/24

I have been working more on RISE while noting what to add to the website. I have also started studying for the CompTIA A+ certification...

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page