top of page
Search

RISE and other updates 9/3/24

I have been working more on RISE while noting what to add to the website. I have also started studying for the CompTIA A+ certification exam which I plan on taking soon. The exam will give me better chances at getting a full-time job in IT and depending on how this goes, I plan on taking more exams to get more advanced certifications.


RISE updates:

-I have been hard at work writing all the documents on paper and typing them up for digital copies. Although I'm still unsure about a public release, I am creating two versions of RISE:

-The Open-source

This will have everything you need to build RISE the way you want with access to the code, guides, and everything to create new modules.


-The Direct

This version will be a regular install file that will install RISE on the computer and have an interactive HUD and full access to customization options and settings,


Be sure to follow the website and my socials for more updates and tech support.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen

Beoordeeld met 0 uit 5 sterren.
Nog geen beoordelingen

Voeg een beoordeling toe
bottom of page